Supporting quality music education for every learner

Teacher Login
Contact Us
   
Resources
   
 IMEA Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Indiana Music Educators Assn.
100 East Thompson Road
Indianapolis, IN 46227

Phone:
(317) 780-4100
Best time to call is:
Mon 9a-3p
Wed. 10a-4p,
Thurs. 10a-4p

Fax:
(317) 780-4110
 

 Quick Links
Collegiate Chapters
Tri-M
Advocacy
Awards
Web Links
Research
Corporate Membership
Advertise with IMEA
IMEA Publications
Important IMEA Contacts

President
Tonya Angle
tangle@wanee.org

President-Elect
Kevin Gerrity
kwgerrity@bsu.edu

Past President
Michelle Oyler
moyler@hse.k12.in.us


Executive Director
Lane Velayo
lane@imeamusic.org

Office Manager
Stephanie Putt
office@imeamusic.org

 

Circle the State with Song Chairperson
Judy Becker
Jbecker@warsaw.k12.in.us

Non-Competitive Festival Chairperson
Richard Geisler
rgeisler@selma.k12.in.us

IMEA Honor Band
Chris Taylor
ctaylor@smadison.k12.in.us

Convention Exhibits Chairperson
James Byrn
exhibits@imeamusic.org

IMEA Webmaster
Peter Sampson
webmaster@imeamusic.org

   

© 2019 Indiana Music Education Assn.
Created by Musix Web Design

Contact Us